Scan QR code or get instant email to install app
On the selected drive, a clean installation will wipe all existing data and partitions. It may be used to reinstall the prior operating system in a clean condition, update an operating system, or switch operating system types (e.g. from Windows to Linux). If data must be saved, it should first be backed up to a different disk or cloud provider.