header bg

Scan QR code or get instant email to install app


EPA has divided refrigerated appliances into _____ types.

A Three.

Type I: Small appliances.
Type II: Medium Pressure appliances, High pressure appliances, Very high pressure appliances.
Type III: Low pressure appliances.

Related Information


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *